Come experience glorious sounds of local choir groups this holiday season in the Old Mill District. Throughout December we’ll feature various choral groups along the river and throughout our shops and restaurants.

Here’s the complete list of choir performers for the 2019 holiday season:

Sunday, December 1
Bend High Dynamics, 2-3 p.m.

Tuesday, December 3
Trinity High School Choir, 5-6 p.m.
Bella Acapella, 6-7 p.m.
Central Oregon Mastersingers, 7-8 p.m.

Wednesday, December 4
Mountain View High School Choir, 4:30-5:30 p.m.
The Victorian Carolers, 6-7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 6
The High Desert Harmoneers, 7-8 p.m.

Saturday, December 7
Skyliner Jazz from Summit High School, 1:45-3:15 p.m.
Sisters High School Jazz Choir, 4-6 p.m.

Sunday, December 8
The High Desert Harmoneers, 2:30-3:30 p.m.

Tuesday, December 10
Mountain View High School Choir, 2-3 p.m.
Bella Acapella, 6-7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 11
The Victorian Carolers, 6-7:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 12
Cascade School of Music’s World Music Choir for Girls, 5-6 p.m.

Saturday, December 14
Skyliner Jazz from Summit High School, 1:45-3:15 .m.
Youth Choir of Central Oregon, 3-4 p.m.
Bend High Dynamics, 4:30-5:30 p.m.

Sunday, December 15
Mountain View High School, 2-3 p.m.

Monday, December 16
Central Oregon Mastersingers, 7-8 p.m.

Tuesday, December 17
Trinity Middle School Choir, 4-5 p.m.

Thursday, December 19

High Desert Jazz Choir, 1-2 p.m.
The High Desert Harmoneers, 7-8 p.m.

Saturday, December 21
The Victorian Carolers, 3-4:30 p.m.